Wednesday Family Fun Nights

Register Online

During the summer, the Children’s Ministry will be sponsoring Wednesday night activities for the entire family.  We’ll be gathering at different locations around the Tri-Cities area to enjoy what’s offered and to focus on quality family time.  There will be no need for additional volunteers as all children will be with their parents.  Each night will begin with a short family devotion followed by a ton of fun!

Register online or on Sunday at the Sign-Up Table in the foyer of the Family Life Center.

    • Wednesday, May 31 – Just Jump in Johnson City from 6:30 – 8:00 pm. $8.00 per person.
    • Wednesday, June 7 – Putt Putt in Kingsport from 6:30 till close. $3.00 per person.
    • Wednesday, June 14 – Movie Night at CHCC. Hamburgers and Hot Dogs will be provided. 5:45 – 6:15 is dinner and the movie will start at 6:30 in The Loft. FREE.
    • Wednesday, June 21 – Kingsport Aquatic Center from 6:30 – 8:30. $5.00 per person $15.00 per family.
    • Wednesday, June 28 – Kingsport Mets Game at 6:30. Tickets are $7.00 for box seats, $5.00 adult general admission & $4.00 kids 12 or younger.
    • Wednesday, July 5 – No Family Fun Night due to 4th of July Holiday.
    • Wednesday, July 12 – Bowling at Warpath Bowling Center in Kingsport from 6:30 – 8:30. $6.00 per person.
    • Wednesday, July 19 – No Family Fun Night due to VBS being on Saturday, July 22.
    • Wednesday, July 26 – Fishing & Farm Night at the Leonard’s house with the Alpacas! 6:30 – 8:00. FREE.